MURAD OSMANN (@muradosmann)

0 posts
0 followers
0 following
0 posts
0 followers
following
#FollowMeTo the colored houses of old Stockholm on Stortorget square. We are in love with Swedish concept of life Lagom. Lagom means the harmony of internal and external, the perfect balance between work and rest, translated as "just right". This harmony has been preserved in the attitude of man to nature. In Sweden, people are serious about the environment, trying to save nature, and they are the first one who use innovations that go to the benefit not only man but also the environment. @oriflame_ru 
#следуйзамной к цветным домикам старого Стокгольма на площади Стурторьет. Мы влюблены в Шведскую
концепцию  жизни – «лагом». Лагом – это гармония внутреннего и внешнего, идеальное соотношение между работой и отдыхом, переводится как «в самый раз». Эта гармония сохранилась и в отношении человека к природе. В Швеции серьезно относятся к экологии, стараются сохранить природу, и первые используют инновации, которые идут на пользу не только человеку, но и окружающей среде. @oriflame_ru
#FollowMeTo the colored houses of old Stockholm on Stortorget square. We are in love with Swedish concept of life Lagom. Lagom means the harmony of internal and external, the perfect balance between work and rest, translated as "just right". This harmony has been preserved in the attitude of man to nature. In Sweden, people are serious about the environment, trying to save nature, and they are the first one who use innovations that go to the benefit not only man but also the environment. @oriflame_ru
#следуйзамной к цветным домикам старого Стокгольма на площади Стурторьет. Мы влюблены в Шведскую
концепцию жизни – «лагом». Лагом – это гармония внутреннего и внешнего, идеальное соотношение между работой и отдыхом, переводится как «в самый раз». Эта гармония сохранилась и в отношении человека к природе. В Швеции серьезно относятся к экологии, стараются сохранить природу, и первые используют инновации, которые идут на пользу не только человеку, но и окружающей среде. @oriflame_ru
ilkin karacan karakuş (@ilkinkaracan)

😍💪🏻💙

Travel Blog for Women (@dametraveler)

😍

Olay Seven (@olayseven)
Olay Seven (@olayseven)
29.01.2019 18:55:55

Süper ❤️

GIOVANNI GIAMBUZZI (@giovanni_giambuzzi)

😍😍😍

Couples go (@couplesgol)
Couples go (@couplesgol)
29.01.2019 18:43:56

❤️❤️❤️❤️

Ƙ∡꓄ℇ ♥ (@kweilz)
Ƙ∡꓄ℇ ♥ (@kweilz)
29.01.2019 18:42:03

Ooohhh! 🙌🏻 Love the colours here ✨

α&n trαvєl cσuplє (@myawesomedestinations)

Love the colors!!😍

Cihan Oezkir Photography (@cihanoezkir)

I... I.... Follow you... Deep sea baby 🎶

Nataly Osmann (@natalyosmann)
Nataly Osmann (@natalyosmann)
29.01.2019 18:47:12

❤️

tea drinker & a sapiosexual (@henna.b)

@erumkhurram_ they in sweden.

@localouisa
@localouisa
29.01.2019 21:22:58

@lisaljuba @louisemrn hahaa😂

Vega Lorente (@vegalorente)
Vega Lorente (@vegalorente)
29.01.2019 18:55:23

@lmarbur te suena???? 🙄

αℓεxα (@fercoga97)
αℓεxα (@fercoga97)
30.01.2019 01:21:05

@mexuklove_ we should go there!!!!😍😍

✖️ sandra godø eilertsen (@sandragodo)

@anettedale no he dei tatt vekk stillaset 🤓

@ezo91e
@ezo91e
29.01.2019 18:42:15

@_gmz90_ 😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏🙌

Amanda Hoac (@ahoac)
Amanda Hoac (@ahoac)
30.01.2019 01:41:50

@jessicaagow can we go back hereeee ☺️

Tanhaz Ahmed (@tanhazahmed)
Tanhaz Ahmed (@tanhazahmed)
29.01.2019 18:54:39

@sidrat20 that's Sweden

socviewer.com